BT015 / R. Josef – Panoptic EP

Release Date: April 13th, 2019.

Limited to 66 hand-numbered copies.

People of the internet, please welcome R. Josef to our roster with their first output „Panoptic“. The leipzig quintet was formed in late 2017 as a side project and brought to life as a full band in late december 2018. R. Josef consists of former members of Oaken HeartWAIVE and was completed by screams of marburg’s finest in Yanos.
The tape is wrapped in a handmade silkscreened sleeve outside and a slipcase-inlay on the inside. Cool beans! It includes a download code, comes in smoke black and was handcrafted and -numbered by the band members.


A1 I – A2 II – A3 III (Interlude) – A4 IV

All music written & performed by R. Josef.
Recording, mixing and artwork by David Nacke.
Mastering by Falk Andreas.

We also kept a very small amount for you to buy at our upcoming shows – or get in touch with us via email (bharal.tapes[at]gmail[dot]com) or facebook.